VakgroepCoördinatorE-mailadresTelefoon
Voetbal OrganisatiePeter Woldendorporganisatie@phalmelo.nl06-40675213
Wedstrijdsecretaris
Consul
Hans Faber
Jan Olsman
wedstrijd@phalmelo.nl
info@phalmelo.nl
06-10342612
0546-861025
VoetbalzakenRoy Knobbenvoetbal@PHalmelo.nl06-13839470
ActiviteitenRupen Sipaanactiviteiten@phalmelo.nl06-41425804
ActiviteitenThijs van Duivenactiviteiten@phalmelo.nl06-52316557
CommunicatieJurre Aagtencommunicatie@phalmelo.nl06-20799819
Horeca & Schoonmaakhoreca@phalmelo.nl
OpstalMark Vrerinkbouw@phalmelo.nl 0546-870716
SponsoringRick Schravensponsoring@phalmelo.nl06-13849172
WelzijnBart Bramawelzijn@phalmelo.nl06-28070862
WelzijnMona Stuivenbergmeldpunt@phalmelo.nl06-44590269
WelzijnHeleen de Jongmeldpunt@phalmelo.nl06-51964808