TeamTrainerE-mailadresTrainerLeider
PH JO19-1Rudi Provoostrudy.I.provoost@gmail.comx
PH JO19-1Peter Woldendorporganisatie@phalmelo.nlx
PH JO19-2Martijn de Vriesm.d.vries@het-erasmus.nlx
PH JO19-2Brenda Entbrenda.ent2112@gmail.comx
PH MO19-1Edwin Vagevuurvlam7607@gmail.comx
PH MO19-1Anita van Dijkf.a.vandijk@utwente.nlx
PH JO17-1Recit Latulrecitenpetra@hotmail.comx
PH JO17-1Dan HartenbergD.hartenberg@gmail.comx
PH JO17-2Jan Harm Leemhuisjhleemhuis@gmail.comx
PH JO17-2Christian van Mookvan.mook@outlook.comx
PH JO17-3Julian op de Weeghjopdeweegh@yahoo.comx
PH JO17-4Larissa ter Hallelarissa_terhalle@hotmail.comx
PH JO17-4Gerco Nijkamplarissa_terhalle@hotmail.comx
PH JO15-1Guy van Straatenguyrocvt@hotmail.nlx
PH JO15-1Alex Wielensfamwielens@outlook.comx
PH JO15-2Malki06-84505388x
PH JO15-3Mark Diepeveenmarksaskiadiepeveen@outlook.comx
PH JO15-3Henk Jan van der Weidehenkjanvanderweide67@gmail.comx
PH JO15-4Roy Lammerinkr.lammerink73@icloud.com
PH JO15-4Andre Timmerij timmerijentenvelde@gmail.com
PH JO13-1Kubilay Cobankubilay00@live.nlx
PH JO13-1Ed Kroezenedkroezen@gmail.comx
PH JO13-2Marc Giesbertm.giesbert@xs4all.nlx
PH JO13-2Tom Letteboert.letteboer0206@gmail.com
PH JO 13-3Daniel Wielensfamwielens@outlook.comx
PH JO13-4Mark Voshaarmarkvoshaar@hotmail.comx
PH MO13-1Bobby Egbertsbobbyegberts@gmail.comx
PH JO11-1Tim van Vlijmentimfavvhotmail.comx
PH JO11-1Nick van Vlijmen101nickk@hotmail.comx
PH JO11-1Ap Stuiverappiefctwente@hotmail.com
PH JO11-2Armen Avedisianarmen_09@hotmail.com
PH JO11-2Randy de Grootr-degroot80@outlook.com
PH JO11-3Gerlo Prinsengerloprinsen@gmail.comx
PH JO11-4Bart Venemanbhveneman@gmail.com
PH JO11-5Stanley Bomassbomas@gmail.comxx
PH JO11-6Frank Nobbenhuisfbgnobbenhuis@versatel.nl
PH JO11-6Patrick Ververpatrick@ververprojects.nl
PH JO11-7Gertjan van Willigengjhvanwilligen@gmail.com
PH JO11-7Robin Ellenbroekr.ellenbroek@asito.nl
PH JO11-8Patrick Hamspatjashams@gmail.comx
PH JO9-1Bjorn Haagbergb.haagberg@gmail.com
PH JO9-1Tom Lubberstomlubbers__@hotmail.com
PH JO9-2Ivar Munoz Boazgabyenmercedes@gmail.com
PH JO9-2Alen Ramicsramic@caiway.nl
PH JO9-3Jeroen Diepenmaatj.diepenmaat@hotmail.com
PH JO9-3Vincent van der Zwaagv.vanderzwaag@outlook.com
PH JO9-4Niels Leijsenn.leijsen@gmail.comx
PH JO9-4Niek Scholtenniek_wolter@hotmail.comx
PH JO9-5
PH JO8-1Maarten ter Horstmaartenterhorst_8@hotmail.com
PH JO8-2Joost Kerkdijkjoostkerkdijk@gmail.com
PH JO8-3Bart ter Horstbartterhorst@gmail.com
Mini'sBen Ronhaarb.ronhaar46@gmail.com
Mini'sHenk Wanschershmwanschers@tele2.nl
Senioren
Heren ZA-1Roy Bouckroy_bouck@hotmail.comx
Heren ZA-1Simon de Graveinfo@stedanconsultany.nlx
Heren ZA-1Bjorn Gierveldbjornensimone@live.nl
Heren ZA-1William Grootenwilliam.grooten@gmail.com
Heren ZA-2Benno oude Nijhuisbennooudenijhuis@outlook.comx
Heren ZA-2Gerwin Pepergerwinpeper@hetnet.nl
Heren ZA-2Henri Tiehuistiehu011@planet.nl
Heren ZA-3Thijs van Duiventhijs_van_duiven@hotmail.comx
Heren ZA-4Fons Brunsfonsbruns@caiway.nlx
Heren ZA-4Leo ten Tijeleotentije@hotmail.nlx
Heren ZA-5Mart Jethsjethsmart@hotmail.comx
Heren ZA-5Gerard Grothuesgrothues88@hotmail.comx
Heren ZA-6Andre Stulenandrestulen@gmail.comx
Heren ZA-7Maarten Keizermaartenkeizer97@live.nlx
Heren ZA-8Lars van der Werflarsvanderwerf@live.nlx
Heren ZA-9Wilco Moeswilco.moes@hotmail.com
Heren ZA-10Johnny Hanninkjohnnyhannink@outlook.comx
Heren ZO-2Sander KnobbenSknobben@hotmail.comx
Heren ZO-2Maarten ter Horstmaartenterhorst_8@hotmail.comx
Heren ZO-3Mahmut Herdemm_herdem@msn.comx
Heren ZO-4Ralph Eppinkfamr.eppinkx
35+Marc Ganzeboommarc.ganzeboom@caiway.netx
35+Gerard Kersgkers@caiway.nl

TeamNaamE-mailadres
lage senioren en A groepLeo ten Tijeleotentije@hotmail.nl
B jeugdEef Barendrechtabc@phalmelo.nl
C jeugdEef Barendrechtabc@phalmelo.nl
D jeugdMaarten Plevierd@phalmelo.nl
E jeugdStanley Bomase@phalmelo.nl
F en Mini